לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה
 

הרפתקאות הצב-נחש


אח שלי גיבור, In the country

מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    דצמבר 2006    >>
אבגדהוש
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

12/2006

Todo es posible, nada es seguro


Some drunk robber
On a lightless La Paz street
Not that I care at all
I spent the best part of my Bolivian streak
In an old American bus
For what I can't recall
Oh I'm banging on the back of my seat
And try to breath
And I smell Llama meat
I sweat some more
And I wish I was blind
And I wonder what I'll find

[Chorus]
I'm Leaving Bolivia
Their lies so bright
Chola sweat, in a shitty bus
On a Saturday night
Leaving Bolivia
Leaving for good, for good
I'm leaving for good
I'm leaving for good

Used to be I could sit in

A local bus in Nepal
Find some peace in Peru
No es muy mal
But these days it seems
Nowhere is far enough away
So I'm leaving Bolivia today

[Chorus]
I'm Leaving Bolivia
They lie but they´re not so bright
Chola sweat, in a shitty bus
On a Saturday night
Leaving Bolivia
Leaving for good, for good
I'm leaving for good
I'm leaving for good

I'm standing in the middle of the Atacama desert
Waiting for my van to come in
But now no policeman, no barber, no guy-selling tickets
Can take my huge mochila
And make me go back

[Chorus]
I'm Leaving Bolivia
They lie with no fright
Chola sweat, in a shitty bus
On a Saturday night
Leaving Bolivia
Leaving for good, for good
I'm leaving for good
I'm leaving for good

I quit the jungle and the pampas
The Salar de Uyuni
The andes for a trek or two
Such a muddy line between
The things you don´t want
And the things they make you do

[Chorus]
I'm Leaving Bolivia
They lie with real delight
Chola sweat, in a shitty bus
On a Saturday night
Leaving Bolivia
Leaving for good, for good
I'm leaving for good
I'm leaving for good

I'm leaving Bolivia
And I won't be back
No I won't be back
Not this time

 

מלים - שריל קרואו וקפוצ'ון
לחן - עממי

 



נכתב על ידי , 15/12/2006 18:11   בקטגוריות דרון אנריקה  
15 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
תגובה אחרונה של קפוצ'ון בפוקון ב-20/12/2006 23:18



כינוי: 

בן: 48

Google:  kapoochon

תמונה




61,638
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: החיים כמשל
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לקפוצ'ון אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על קפוצ'ון ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)