לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

Under The Bridge


"Lasciate ogne speranza, voi ch'intrate"

Avatarכינוי:  Trolladriel

MSN: 

תמונה





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    דצמבר 2008    >>
אבגדהוש
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   




הוסף מסר

12/2008

servatis a maleficum


And why exactly i think i deserve more attention...where's that silly notion from. Help and presence should be given without any expectations. I'm not the chased goal. I'm not much use. I'm just that...bit of a horrible creature.

 

I wander around with infinite wings in my bag. Anyone wants to fly?

 

A can bounces off my head.

 

Winter is really mocking me this year. Or have i grown to be a coward...because since when i give a damn who sees what...

Maybe i need professional help, only my poor professional help is probably snoring his ears off at this hour. Damn army.

My hands are full of microscopic cuts and glass splinters. It's suffering for art, or something. The result is quite pretty.

No, i'm not my favorite cartoon character. I can barely finish a day on an upswing.

 

My show won't go on air at all.

 

נכתב על ידי Trolladriel , 15/12/2008 00:34  
2 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט



5,188
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: החיים כמשל , 20 פלוס , משוגעים
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לTrolladriel אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Trolladriel ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)