לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

Under The Bridge


"Lasciate ogne speranza, voi ch'intrate"

Avatarכינוי:  Trolladriel

MSN: 

תמונה





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    פברואר 2008    >>
אבגדהוש
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829 




הוסף מסר

2/2008

damned, not divine


Do i have some resemblance to god, just in case? No? So why all you damed lost souls flow to me in the hope for salvation...answers...love? Who i am to answer you prayers and curses, in all these recurring cases, while i myself barely stay sane, barely stay alive!? Two near-death experiences, and you expect i'll tell you not to go and kill yourselves? Puh-leese. Who am i to say even that when the only thing that's keeping me here is fear from departing. My wariness of trains is something pretty well-known...so i can't take the last train for the coast, i just can't.

And you still come, time and time again. I can save nobody if nobody saves me. So isn't it ironic that when i try my best, however little is it, they take it...and leave...oh well, i guess giving is the important part, but the end is always damnation and abandonment. Your thankyous. Ironic how that who made me live in hell for two years is coming to me for advice. How i attract these half-mad prophets. How Jesus turns out to be Judas. How i'm pulled apart by temptation..."guilted into"!?

Not for the lack of wanting, believe me...

I won't write about the festival. Won't put the funny poll thing. Won't nothing. I'm tired to death of all that. And there's a horrible void of trusting, as everyone involved will condemn me even more, and those who aren't - scorn at best case, yawn at worst. "The loneliest child alive".

Emo poetry is tougher than it may seem. Therefore i do prose.

 

With anguish, love, and great snarkasm, dedicated to M. who claimed i can experiment on him.

 

 

נכתב על ידי Trolladriel , 9/2/2008 22:47  
3 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט



5,188
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: החיים כמשל , 20 פלוס , משוגעים
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לTrolladriel אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Trolladriel ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)