לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

מיומנו של קיוסקאי מטורף


אני אגרום לכם לבכות, לצחוק, להכנס לדיכאון, לצאת מדיכאון, ובסוף להקיא.

כינוי:  Johnnie Walker

בן: 42

ICQ: 280527875 





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


1/2013

Nice Guys Finish...Never


I am so fucking sick and tired of my status in life,
I am actually more than okay right now but yet, I am frustrated as hell, my moods swing from sad to angry and vice versa.
I just feel like throwing up everything I have against the world.
I know it will end soon and I can feel it coming (hopefully March if I get the Visa), there are just too many memories here for me to bear, every day I wake up put on my nice smiley face mask which hide the cross on my back and go to work to answer chats for dissatisfied customers (No, I am not on customer service god forbid, I am still and always will be a tech guy, even when I was making sandwiches in the Kiosk).
I am currently working in a great great company called LivePerson which pays really well with bunch of benefits but I can't seem to get over the things I've been through, I can't shake it off.
I have plenty of things that I love about Israel but what I like more is to get the fuck out of here.
I was always a shy guy, and ever since the breakup it seems I have dug even a deeper hall to bury myself into and I can't seem to get myself out of it, I grow silent when I am near a woman (please don't tell me "what do you have to lose", I know that, but the words just won't come out!), I think I am scarred for life, I have lost 30KG from my weight and I look pretty awesome now but still.... nice guys....
Can anyone loan me a gun?!
נכתב על ידי Johnnie Walker , 14/1/2013 21:40  
5 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט



10,659
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: מגיל 14 עד 18 , 18 עד 21 , 20 פלוס
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לJohnnie Walker אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Johnnie Walker ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)