לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

המדריך לטרמפיסט בואגינה



כינוי:  Don Juan

בן: 37

תמונה





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


3/2007

כיף לחזור


Sure you my angel, my darling angel

 

Putting classic music, my mind blurs

I got into the point of no words

Thinking about you and my heart hurts

You are the sweetest and the most bitter

Thing that ever happened to me

You are a bitter sweet symphony

Tears stream my face so I close my eyes

I don't want to let them slip away

                               

Leaning back on the train floor

The world is moving beneath my shoes

But the sight holds, it won't move

Without the right tune

So sing my love, my only love

And happiness

 

My face dried, my heart beats

So I get out the train

No more place for me on those seats

So I turn around feeling the

Air waves

And it blows me away

And here my mind raves

And here our story ends

 

נכתב על ידי Don Juan , 16/3/2007 23:12  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט



1,550
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: יחסים ואהבה , 18 עד 21 , תחביבים
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לDon Juan אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Don Juan ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)