לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

xxsexy_tapachikxx



מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    ספטמבר 2009    >>
אבגדהוש
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   




הוסף מסר

9/2009

לכולנו יש משהו שאוכל אותנו


We all have a weakness
Some of ours are easy to identify.
Look me in the eye
And ask for forgiveness,
We make a pact to never speak that word again.
Yes you are my friend.

We all have something that digs at us.
At least we dig each other.
So when weakness turns my ego up,
I know you count on the me from yesterday.

If I turn into another
Dig me up from under
what is covering the better part of me.
Sing this song.
Remind me that we’ll always have each other,
When everything else is gone.

We all have a sickness
That cleverly attaches and, multiplies
No matter how we try.
We all have someone that digs at us
At least we dig each other.
So when sickness turns my ego up,
I know you’ll act as a counter medicine.

If I turn into another
Dig me up from under
what is covering the better part of me.
Sing this song (sing this song).
Remind me that we'll always have each other,
When everything else is gone.
oohhhh each other, when everything else is gone.


If I turn into another,
dig me up from under
what is covering the better part of me.
Sing this song (sing this song).
Remind me that we'll always have each other,
When everything else is gone.
oohhhh each other (sing this song)
when everything else is gone.
Oh each other, when everything else is gone







.
נכתב על ידי , 24/9/2009 09:10  
2 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
תגובה אחרונה של ב-24/9/2009 09:29
 





כינוי: 

בן: 33

MSN: 

תמונה




28,590
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: מגיל 14 עד 18 , אהבה למוזיקה , צילום
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לxxChuChuIsHerexx אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על xxChuChuIsHerexx ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)