לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

סתם עוד בלוג על החיים...




מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


11/2006

Story


It was evening in Munich and my servant completed the preparing process of the food. "come to eat MR.Mozas", the servant said with his loud and stricken voice. Only one minute after this expected exclaim all the family including my two little children got down to the Dining Room. In the dining room we met the servant warring his official and ugly clothes. So much times I told him: "Robert my darling, please do not ware this clothes, you know that you are a member of our family, you are even more than friend", but he insisted as a silly donkey to ware this rags. After that I saw our teremendous table made of wood. On it's table was fried fish and meat, vegetable salad, baked potatoes, a jar of juice and a little chocolate cake for dessert. I know it seems to be a little beat huge meal for one family and servant but my children will not agree with you because their appetite has no borders especially when Robert prepares the food and not their mom, no doubt that my wife Annie never cooked anything taste, however I am still loving her.

My work as a professional detective in Munich central police station caused me lose my temper and start thinking about all the killers and thieves in huge city like Munich. In spite of the fact that Germany is intelligent country, there is not little amount of cad people in this country. This work is not simple at all but it can be a little beat fun and calmly to catch dangerous criminals that can kill more and more people in every passing moment. "The fried fish is amazing Robert" I said with exciting voice when I swallow the fish. As i took the juice jar I listened the door belt,  "who can come here in this time"? I asked myself mystery! "Come in " I told loudly, and suddenly I saw my friend from the work Charlie. He wore his regular tie and the costume of the "Munich central police". Charlie was a handsome chap and extraordinary chum. We met in the police station and since this day nothing could separate us.

 

זאת התחלה של סיפור שאני כתבתי באנגלית! ואשמח לשמוע תגובות ורעיונות להמשך הכתיבה!

נכתב על ידי , 16/11/2006 07:54  
1 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



לסלוח


שיר זה נכתב על ידיי וחברי לכיתה שמואל במסגרת שיעורי ספרות!

לקח לנו בדיוק 30 שניות לכתוב אותו... אבל המורה כל כך התפעלה ממנו..

עד כדי כך שהתחילה לנתח אותו בשיעור והבטיחה אותו למבחן...

זה דבר לא רגיל ולכן אני רושם אותו כאן בשביל יותר חוות דעת!

לסלוח

היה לי קשה לסלוח

לא יכולתי לשכוח,

היה לי קשה לותר

לא יכולתי לסבול עוד יותר,

הכאב התגבר

ורק רציתי לשמוע אותו מצטער.

 

נ"ב: שיר זה נכתב בנושא "הסליחה"... אשמח לקבל חוות דעת!

נכתב על ידי , 10/11/2006 21:25  
2 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





כינוי: 

בן: 32

ICQ: 249973749 




142
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: מגיל 14 עד 18 , פילוסופיית חיים , מתוסבכים
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות למיכאל המלך אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על מיכאל המלך ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)