לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

הפסנתר הטכניוני


המפתח לקופסה הנעולה..


מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 



הוסף מסר

1/2009

My heart went away


My heart went away
Being silent-still in the corner for better days
And of course, I shall remember
it all.

It's staring at my windows and painted on my walls
That truth of being left with my thoughts
Finally, it should've been here for days now,
On the new year's eve I bit my lip and thought of kisses which
And who the kisses are from

To a person who is incomplete
Who is breathing foreign air and doesn't take the time and trouble
of thinking by himself
Who will truly appreciate that

My silence. my dark, my lights.
A whole world of my own, just mine, no constraints
No limits, no someone else's silence to make it heavy and unbearable
to take.

Just my own silence helping me breathe.
Yes, my heart went away to a much colder place.
Back into my chest.

נכתב על ידי Sweet Pepper , 17/1/2009 03:03  
1 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





Avatarכינוי:  Sweet Pepper

בת: 38

ICQ: 177342291 

תמונה




הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: סטודנטים , יצירתיות , פילוסופיית חיים
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לSweet Pepper אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Sweet Pepper ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)