לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

The Silent Gallop


Life is a race, and I cannot keep the pace, so silently I gallop, revealing my trace


מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    מרץ 2005    >>
אבגדהוש
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
3/2005

Fun day...


I had a pretty fun day today. I understood most of the stuff Bela tried to teach us, and this is very nice - understanding math ^^. Later on I found out that I have no Literature lesson, that was followed with two free hours that I have in every week because of my Schedule. So Noa, Shir and I went to the "Moshava" (our shopping center), in order to buy Noa a wig for her costume and food for me :]. Well, we almost didn't find the wig we wanted (they seemed to run out of all the bob length in black, but finally we found one...). We went on and bought me falafel, and then we went back, while stopping at Noa's house to eat, drink and watch the videos we shot in almost all of our parties. It was funny - we all look so young! iiiiik!!! ^^ cute :). We all agreed that Eden looked the best in Noa's party, because of his hair. I won't say I don't want him to cut it off a bit, but I love him just the way he is (Memo - Download the song: "Just the way you are"...) I really need to see him soon.

 

Later we went to English class, started preparing our portfolio for the bagrut and the magen, and then the teachers released us early. When Sima gathers with Rissa, it can't be bad at all :).

Now, I'm at home, and soon I'll be at my riding lesson.

The only bad thing today is that I found out we will learn on next monday, instead of being off school due to our Magen at tuesday... They say We'll have enough time getting ready for it on Purim, though we don't have to get ready at all - It's not a test that one can get ready to, it's an unseen and a listening...

To me it means I might not be able to go to guy, because my dad can't bring me back on sunday, he can only take me back on monday, and if I lerarn on mondy... It clashes... Not good, I'll try to find a solution for that - help will be granted.

Good bye,

hanyou

נכתב על ידי hanyou , 21/3/2005 16:04  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט



Avatarכינוי:  hanyou

בת: 36

Google: 

תמונה




הבלוגים הקבועים שלי
קוראים אותי
29,897
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: יחסים ואהבה , עבודה , 20 פלוס
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לhanyou אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על hanyou ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)