לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

The Silent Gallop


Life is a race, and I cannot keep the pace, so silently I gallop, revealing my trace


מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    אפריל 2006    >>
אבגדהוש
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
4/2006

השיר הכי עצוב ששמעתי...


Keren Ann / Lady & Bird

 

Bird :

Lady? 

 

Lady :

Yes Bird? 

 

Bird :

It's cold 

 

Lady :

I know 

 

Lady :

Bird...

I cannot see a thing 

 

Bird :

It's all in your mind 

 

Lady :

I'm worried 

 

Bird :

No one will come to see us 

 

Lady :

Maybe they come but we just don't see them

What do you see? 

 

Bird :

I see what's outside 

 

Lady :

And what exactly is outside? 

 

Bird :

It's grown-ups 

 

Lady :

Well maybe if we scream they can hear us 

 

Bird :

Yeah, maybe we should try to scream 

 

Lady :

Ok, Bird 

 

Lady & Bird :

Heeeelp, Heeeelp

Can you hear us now ? 

Hello ! 

Help ! 

Hello it's me 

Hey

Can you see

Can you see me 

I'm here

Nana come and take us 

Hello

Are you there 

Hello

 

Lady :

I don't think they can hear us 

 

Bird :

I can hear you lady 

 

Bird :

Do you want to come with me lady 

 

Lady :

Will you be nice to me Bird 

 

Lady :

You're always nice to me because you're my friend 

 

Bird :

I try but sometimes I make mistakes 

 

Lady :

Nana says we all make mistakes 

 

Bird :

Maybe we should scream more 

 

Lady :

Yes, Bird let's scream more 

 

Lady & Bird :

Help ! Help us ! Come on ! Help

Hello ! 

Help

Hello ! 

We're lost 

 

Lady :

I think they cannot see us  

 

Bird :

Nobody likes us 

 

Lady :

But they all seem so big 

 

Bird :

Maybe we should just jump 

 

Lady :

What if we fall from the bridge and then nobody can catch us 

 

Bird :

I don't know let's just see what happens 

 

Lady :

Okay 

 

Bird :

Come with me 

 

Lady :

Shall we do it together 

 

Bird :

Yeah 

 

Lady & Bird :

1 2 3....Aaaaaaah 

 

Bird :

Lady? 

 

Lady :

Yes Bird 

 

Bird :

It's cold 

 

Lady :

I know 

 

Lady :

Bird...I cannot see a thing 

 

Bird :

It's all in your mind

 

אתם יכולים גם לשמוע אותו כאן, שמתי אותו שיהיה... זה שיר כל כך עצוב...

המילה האהובה עלי לפוסט הזה היא: שיר. כי הוא פשוט עצוב... למרות שאני לא מרגישה עצובה בכלל... הייתי לחוצה ואני עדיין קצת לחוצה, אבל לא עצובה. זה פשוט שיר עצוב ומלנכולי משהו...

שלכם,

hanyou

נכתב על ידי hanyou , 16/4/2006 00:34   בקטגוריות יום איכסה  
24 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
תגובה אחרונה של hanyou ב-23/4/2006 20:21



Avatarכינוי:  hanyou

בת: 36

Google: 

תמונה




הבלוגים הקבועים שלי
קוראים אותי
29,897
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: יחסים ואהבה , עבודה , 20 פלוס
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לhanyou אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על hanyou ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)