לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

Life is full of risks; take them. You`ll never know what could`ve happen if you don`t.


?Would you stop

Avatarכינוי: 

בת: 31

ICQ: 296868694 

תמונה





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 



הוסף מסר

4/2008

Hope breaks Hearts




,Please

!P L E A S E

 

 

Understand me.

That's all a person needs


Savage Garden - To The Moon And Back

 


 

 

נכתב על ידי , 29/4/2008 18:59  
1 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



Don't Lie to Me like That.


"You can look into my eyes and pretend all you want, but I know.. I know…"

 

"Don't reach out for me." She begged, she cried. She only wish this to finally work out, just this once, just this lifetime. She wanted to end her life. She need to be left alone in the darkness, where even she couldn't be able to see the stars above.

-         The girl who kept on dreaming forever, decided she needed to wake up.

"I will."But he waited all too long to get this chance. To drag her back, just this once, just this lifetime. He wanted to be a hero. He needed to make himself proud, to know he finally did something right, that he finally helped someone.  "Always."

-         The boy who just couldn't give up a chance to be happy, took the wrong turn.

 

I just wanna die.

"You say you wanna die, but in reality, you just want t o   b e   s a v e d ."

 

People will never stop making mistakes.

As they go, as they live, they never get anything right. And until they do, it's forgotten, because human nature allows it to fade, oh so quickly.  It seems as though the people who do get it right are the only ones who deserve heaven. 

 

"You are going to certain death."

"All death is certain."

-Kingdom Of Heaven.

(Cause you can never get enough of those three Topless-Orlando scenes. )

 

 

Well…As for… My life.. Eh, yeah, not interesting. PC's still not up. But I'm not surprised my brother lied to me regarding it. ^^ Hmm..What else, let's see. Ehh..Well, other then that things are quite normal. My idol hates my guts and won't talk to me, I can't catch my best-friend on MSN, I got myself three new sins, I started getting hated by everyone around me, and to top it all, I am being forced to start everything all over again.  And I'm just too damn tired to change myself again. I finally started to like who I am. I finally started enjoying what I say, what I do, how I react to things, and what I want. The next day, all my friends were like, "OMG! What happened to you?!!? You're so not like yourself…" … And of course I'm exaggerating, but that's not the point. Point is – Nobody's ever gonna be pleased with who you are. Ever. It's not only that one person will always dislike you, it’s that nobody, and I mean nobody, will ever accept you. So then you come to the conclusion you just shouldn't care. But then that one person you truly love hates you. So you change, all the time, to fit his ever-changing needs. And that sucks too. In one sentence, I'll give you this:

 

Life isn't worth living.

 

נכתב על ידי , 29/4/2008 18:21  
1 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   1 הפניות לכאן   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



10 דקות.


Wow.

Life is... New.

Live it for me too,

Will ya?

^_^


אה, אני מדברת שטויות שוב. אבל שיהיה~

העיקר שאביטל תיכנס לבלוג ותראה שעדכנתי ותיהיה שמחה.

^_^"

 כה..

בכל מקרה.. יש לי תמונות להעלות.. אני רק מחכה שהמחשב שלי יגיע כבר!!!

Damn it all~

......

אה...מישהו יודע לשחק Texas Holdem ?

אני צריכה לשחק אם מישהו שבאמת יודע מה זה..

^________^


טוב,זזתי לראות ראסלמניה!! *_*

 

נכתב על ידי , 25/4/2008 21:47  
1 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



לדף הבא
דפים:  

3,587
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: החיים כמשל , יצירתיות , מדע בדיוני ופנטזיה
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לWinter_Night אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Winter_Night ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)