לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

Remove puss from an infected sore


Take the plan, spin it sideways

Avatarכינוי:  מעוייפת

בת: 30





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    פברואר 2013    >>
אבגדהוש
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 



הוסף מסר

2/2013

I just Ride


Be careful with what you wish for.

I'm so shit-scared of everything, I'm even shit-scared to write these words.

But I have the exact words to describe the way I feel. It's as if my hands are tied to a car from one side, and my legs are tied to a second car from the other side. The engines are running all the time constantly threatening to tear me the fuck up.

We all have a purpose in this world, or so we like to believe. Walking by that line I'd say that I was put on this earth as a whore. Meant to please and satisfy, the "eat-me drink-me" type. The only difference is that whores at least get paid, I don't. I'm just stuck between two hot engines, and... that's it.

What is the meaning of life? is it a mold for us to pour in what we think is our meaning? because if so, this is all my fault. I did this to myself. I tied myself in these chains and now, and I'm extremely ashamed to ask this, am I allowed to regret? to withdraw? I this a question or rather a call for help?

I'm too scared to loose everything I have, the people that are closest to me. They'll never be pleased those damn engines. I could never be the ultimate best friend, the ultimate girlfriend. I can be a good partner for shits and giggles, I can be pretty awesome in bed. All the rest is mediocre or less. I'm never open enough, sincere enough. Always and always so mediocre, so Go-With-The-Flow just put me on the damn bus and I'll be there whether if it's Barcelona or up north in a little hotel. The concept of free will doesn't exist in me anymore. It feels like it never was in me. I'll go with the flow so badly I might confuse the sensation as free will.

Why can't I ever vocalize my words? why do they only sprout here on this God forsaken web page?

Why THE HELL am I such a chicken-shit?


If there's anyone reading this- I'm sorry for seven years of complaints, self-pity and just mental-masturbation with smart-ass words. And as to one of my questions... I'm afraid to do something stupid or irrational out of free will, so maybe this is a cry for help.

Or not. Who knows.
נכתב על ידי מעוייפת , 9/2/2013 01:01  
4 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
תגובה אחרונה של Passenger ב-17/11/2013 08:27
 





18,127
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: משוגעים , מתוסבכים , אהבה למוזיקה
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות למעוייפת אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על מעוייפת ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)