לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה
 


Avatarכינוי:  Skinless

בת: 41

תמונה



מצב רוח כרגע:

פרטים נוספים:  אודות הבלוג


מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    ספטמבר 2008    >>
אבגדהוש
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
9/2008

סגרי את הדלת, ילדה קטנה


 

 

 

 

Hey your glass is empty

 It's a hell of a long way home

 Why don't you let me take you

 It's no good to go alone

 I never would have opened up

 But you seemed so real to me

 After all the bullshit I've heard

 It's refreshing not to see

 I don't have to pretend

 She doesn't expect it from me

 

Don't tell me I haven't been good to you

 Don't tell me I have never been there for you

Don't tell me why

 Nothing is good enough

 

Hey little girl would you like some candy

 Your momma said that it's OK

 The door is open come on outside

 No I can't come out today

 It's not the wind that cracked your shoulder

 And threw you to the ground

 Who's there that makes you so afraid

 You're shaken to the bone

 And I don't understand

You deserve so much more than this

 

 

So don't tell me why

 He's never been good to you

 Don't tell me why

 He's never been there for you

 Don't you know that why

 Is simply not good enough

 So just let me try

 And I will be good to you

Just let me try

And I will be there for you

 I'll show you why You're so much more than good enough...

 

 

Sarah McLachlan/ Good Enough 

 

 

 

 

 

 

נכתב על ידי Skinless , 5/9/2008 22:35  
קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
תגובה אחרונה של ב-6/9/2008 14:34



הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: 20 פלוס , משוגעים , מתוסבכים
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לSkinless אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Skinless ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)