לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

A New Form Of Silence


Alles hier is toten. Ich Will nicht vergessen

Avatarכינוי: 

בת: 31

MSN: 

תמונה





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 



הוסף מסר

7/2009

GOD of the depth


?with my crazy mind sould I realy educate

?with my silly thoughts sould I realy talk

all the stuff going through my head

?sould I open up to those who dont deserve my care

take care of yourself,and yourself only

its your first commandment

dont give a fuck and stay true to your own deserving GOD of the depth

the one looking from the depth of hell searching for the weak and helpless

stay true to his way and his path

for with him your future is safe.

give him your soul and you shall be his for eternity

my life is dedicated to you my powerfull lord

 I give myself to you so you'l teach me the way

I see your power and your threatening eyes

and I'm ready lord,come take me from this life of suffer

and pull me out from this un-fitting life he gave me

and make me one of your slaves.

I'm ready,I'm waiting to go down the un-returned hallway 

to my new life. 

 

?would you come with me to my journey to the deepest most frightening place there is

 

write your comment

 

lovely night you night creatures.

ofekita

נכתב על ידי , 21/7/2009 02:53  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: יחסים ואהבה , החיים כמשל , נוער נוער נוער
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לI hear souls crying אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על I hear souls crying ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)