לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

האהבה והאמונה מנצחות בחיים


לאהוב את החיים...

Avatarכינוי: 

בן: 35

תמונה





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
6/2007

מזמור


With his help

 

Due to the recently events I couldn't just let it go

 

Too many longing and it couldn't just stopped

 

There are many things to occur so we can't just let it go

 

I believe that some day I'll feel it so I won't have wonderments

 

Because sometimes you just feel like lost

 

.But meanwhile the only thing I can do is just to be amazed with a little PSALM

 

 

PSALM XXIII

A PSALM of David.

The Lord is my Shepherd; I shall not want.

He maketh me to lie down in green pastures; he leadeth me beside the still waters.

He restoreth my soul; he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name's sake.

Yes, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me.

Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over.

Surley goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life: and I will dwell in the house of the Lord for ever...

 

נכתב על ידי , 20/6/2007 00:49   בקטגוריות סיפרותי, אופטימי  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט



הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: החיים כמשל , פילוסופיית חיים , האופטימיים
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לShooShoo_The_Fox אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על ShooShoo_The_Fox ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)