לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

my life is your's to read


calm on the outside, monster on the inside if you face me you're better off dead


מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    מרץ 2010    >>
אבגדהוש
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 



הוסף מסר

3/2010


 

the confusion surrounds the heart 
fondles the beat with cold arms 
the anger takes your mind
leaving your friends behind
the depression consumes your soul
yet your face didn't show it at all
in the end of the rope you hang your soul
leaving us to wonder about it all 

 

נכתב על ידי , 29/3/2010 01:08  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 




as of recently i feel like i've been walking through a mist.
she visited my dreams again... it seems that every time i try to shut my eyes she's there always half smiling
as if she knows something i should know but she wount tell me and wount let me be. 
hints, clues, dreams and sweat became a daily thing for me. (note that sleeping is no longer something i like)

here's a poem i really liked by Charles Causley

I am the Song

I am the song that sings the bird.
I am the leaf that grows the land.
I am the tide that moves the moon.
I am the stream that halts the sand.
I am the cloud that drives the storm.
I am the earth that lights the sun.
I am the fire that strikes the stone.
I am the clay that shapes the hand.
I am the word that speaks the man.
 
נכתב על ידי , 26/3/2010 04:30  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 




The Hare

 

I am not white neither am i black

My fate does not rest inside a sack

There will be no hare such as i

From the day i was born to flee, to the day i will die

Slumber i will as hard it may be

The snow is my friend It shall not betray me


Blind

 

i have no names

i have no eyes

but my soul is filled with fire flies

to my dismay all is real

and too is very hard to deal

i smell hearts silently thump

but if i shatter away will it all be damp

 

 


The Reach

 

through our lips lies pour out

through the eye our soul reaches out

our promises ever last

not even time can fix the past

to my fate i seek to see a soul that will reach out for me 

נכתב על ידי , 24/3/2010 23:28  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



לדף הבא
דפים:  

Avatarכינוי: 

בן: 33

MSN: 

תמונה




8,646
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: נוער נוער נוער , יצירתיות , צילום
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לDeathGod אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על DeathGod ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)