לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

It's Oh So Quiet


כינוי:  aShoo

בת: 34





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


11/2008

Y O T


Done

 

Climbing up,

I breathe quickly.

Lying down underneath the sky

As they are laughing, because missing you had made me ill.

I'm no longer covered with your sent,

Breathe slower as the music gets faster, more intense.

Desire leaps from this water tower

While love stays and hugs me goodbye from my fears,

As I stare at a star

That is spacing in circles around itself.

Constantly heading away,

Constantly staying on the same plane.

I step down gently, music in my ears

That you gave

A smile with, with a smile.

One step left,

And back on solid ground,

Spacey as if I just woke up from a thousand sleep,

Time.

And so I seat in this glance of light

Writing you down. Because now

I want to let go,

Though your unsaid fears will always be around.

At least I know deep down, that

I know you.

 

נכתב על ידי aShoo , 21/11/2008 18:24  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט



4,729
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: יצירתיות , משוגעים , מסעות
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לaShoo אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על aShoo ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)