לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

It's Oh So Quiet


כינוי:  aShoo

בת: 34





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


8/2007

Human lovings


I paddle my feet as fast as the wind that burns my left ear,

With the holes I made and widen each week-

With caring for you.

 

I asked what this is,

You wondered if the rash grew back.

I picked beneath your smell and warm arms,

Glancing at a branch of reality left beside the rode.

 

Always, every body says and shouts,

That love makes fools who love fools that make war-

But I do not dare to listen.

 

And so I say my sory's,

Again, and same as always.

While I wish I knew what's in you,

And leave the daring to stronger who's.

 

I run on wheels of fortune and break the scenes behind me,

With a splash of pathetic ignorance in human beings-

In human loving.

 

דמיונית,

כנראה שזו באמת שאלה של זמן בעולם שחור, שלפעמים נראה לי, סתם ככה פתאום- סגלגל משום מה.

נכתב על ידי aShoo , 13/8/2007 07:15  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט



4,729
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: יצירתיות , משוגעים , מסעות
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לaShoo אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על aShoo ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)