לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

טוסט לומדת לעוף


אף פעם לא עפים לבד.

כינוי:  הטוסט האחרת.

בת: 31





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    פברואר 2008    >>
אבגדהוש
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829 

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
2/2008

.


אני באמת פה.

שבורה מתמיד.

אבל פה. נושמת. חיה.

She spends her days up in the North Park
Watching the people as they pass
And all she wants is just a little piece of this dream
Is that too much to ask?
With a safe home
And a warm bed
On a quiet little street
All she wants is just that something to hold on to
That’s all she needs
Yeah

[If I could be like that / 3 Doors Down]

 

 

I'm so fucking stupid.

guys, you can look on the other side.

it is not just my fault.

I know.

All we lives for, is to handle with that all our stupid ideals,

"Who creat us?" "What is our target?"

DAMN!

I want to live.

without all that bullshit.

there is no god.

YEAH!

I live without a target!

I'm live for living.

I'm live to having some fucking fun, that, when I will die, I will know that I'm enjoy.

So, fuck you.

I'm sick from all your ideals.

I AM TOST.

Just TOST.

NOT YOU.

SO. now I'm here, doing what's I want.

yeah.

 

 

לוב יו, גייס.

טוסט.

שבאמת היא עכשיו.

אחת ולתמיד.

 

אני רוצה חן.

P:

בדידות של רגע.

 

 

נכתב על ידי הטוסט האחרת. , 26/2/2008 16:24  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



damn.


Fuck you.

I do have feelings.

 

Go to fucking hell.

 

 

so not love,

TosT.

 

 

thanks for all the support.

נכתב על ידי הטוסט האחרת. , 19/2/2008 15:47  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



יום.


יום..

פשוט לא מוגדר.

 

הרבה מחשבות.

 

מחכה.

אולי זה הוא?

 

יש לי מחשבות.

ויש לי רגשות.

למקרה שמישהו תהה.

[לא מדברת אליכם.]

 

למה אני תמיד חיה באשליות?

 

תמיד יוצאים נפגעים, אז למה זה קורה שוב?

למה??

 

Remember back at Ryder High
Wishing on stars in the Texas sky
I got your name tattooed
Across my heart how could we lose
Back in black when we were hand in hand
Two young kids like Jack and Diane
Falling at the speed of light
Burning up never felt so right
So why I don’t miss you
Tell me what I am supposed to do
After all the shit that we’ve been through
I can’t feel a thing
Maybe I was too high
Maybe I just sobered up too soon
You’re still on the dark side of the moon
And always on my mind
So why don’t I miss you
So many nights we drove around
King and queen of the whole damn town
Voted most likely to succeed
We were everybody’s meant to be
Burned out plans to take over the world
Did I fuck it up, or did we just get bored
Kept losing at the same old game
We had our 15 minutes of fame
Why Don't I Miss You?

We took it all the way
You can’t say we didn’t try
So why I don’t miss you
Tell me what I am supposed to do
After all the shit that we’ve been through
I can’t feel a thing
Maybe I was too high
Maybe I just sobered up too soon
You’re still on the dark side of the moon
And always on my mind
So why don’t I miss you
Why don’t I miss the way you laugh at everything I say
You mom’s apple pie always blew me away
It’s funny how I always write the same old song
I wonder if you ever sing along with me
Sing along with me
So why I don’t miss you
Tell me what I am supposed to do
After all the shit we’ve been through
I can’t feel a thing
Maybe I was too high
Maybe I sobered up too soon
You’re still on the dark side of the moon
And always on my mind
So why do I miss you
[Bowling For Soup / Why Don't I Miss You]

 

 

לוביו.

טוסטי.

נכתב על ידי הטוסט האחרת. , 9/2/2008 22:42  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



חתונות.


יום רביעי.

היה לי נורא משעמם.

בשיחה של החרא הקרוי 'הרב', לקחתי מספרים מפלאפונים של חברות שלי, ושלחתי להם 'התינשא לי?'.

אחרי שיחות מעמיקות ["ברור, רק מי את?" "זה לא משנה עכשיו, מתי החתונה?" "עכשיו"] התחתנתי עם 11 אנשים, שאני לא כל כך זוכרת איך קוראים להם.

אבל היה נחמד.

התחרפנתי על שתיים לפנות בוקר, ושיגעתי אנשים בטלפון.

אחד הימים המחורפנים שהיו לי.

ובטטה ספגה את הכל P:

 

החשבון בטלפון עלה לי למאה שקל בערך.

רול.

 

נדבר אח"כ

people always leave.

לוב יו.

טוסטי.

 

נכתב על ידי הטוסט האחרת. , 8/2/2008 11:09  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





7,045
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: החיים כמשל , נוער נוער נוער , חטיבה ותיכון
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות להטוסט האחרת. אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על הטוסט האחרת. ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)