לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים


ברוך הנכנס וברוך היוצא, אם אהבת מה שקראת ושמחת, כך שמחתי גם אני


מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    מאי 2017    >>
אבגדהוש
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 



הוסף מסר

5/2017

I wish


Wish"



I wish to give, to take, to make, to shake

I wanna see it happen

I want to see, to be, the one that plays the game

Without no fears and regrets

I want to know you better than I know myself

I want to feel the end and to enjoy the consequence


I am playing the game

The one that will take me to my end

I am waiting for the rain

To wash who I am


I am playing the game

The one that will take me to my end

I am waiting for the rain

To wash who I am


I want to move, to lose, to take the grooves

And to give it all back

I want to take the time, rewind

And to kick it right from the start

To be unknown and all alone, lose the kind that are behind

To start a new play by myself and to give the best I have


I am playing the game

The one that will take me to my end

I am waiting for the rain

To wash, who I am


I am playing the game

The one that will take me to my end

I am waiting for the rain

To wash who I am


I am playing the game

The one that will take me to my end

I am waiting for the rain

To wash who I am


I am playing the game

The one that will take me to my end

I am waiting for the rain

To wash who I am






נכתב על ידי , 17/5/2017 13:39  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט



כינוי: 

בן: 35

תמונה




31,106
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: החיים כמשל , מגיל 14 עד 18 , אהבה למוזיקה
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות להצורף אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על הצורף ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)