לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

My Story


Be Your Self Dont Let Anybody Change You

Avatarכינוי: 

בת: 32

ICQ: 303187315 

תמונה





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
6/2010

Remind Me How I Am


 Sometimes i dont know what to think about myself

i feel like im not the same person that i was before

i dont want to feel down all the time and i dont want

to know that my life i passing me by just like that

i want to feel loved again and be cherish by the people

that i love and care about and not to think that my best

friend and stabing me in my back

i always think that maybe im suppose to do greater things

 with my life but for some reason i cant find what it is

all i need is a little help or else im going  to lose my mind

 

 

 



נכתב על ידי , 30/6/2010 21:51  
1 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



so happy but yet still sad


.When ever i look into your eyes i see myself and im happy from it

When ever you tell me you love me im thinking to myself if its true

Everytime im next to you my heart is jumping so high

BUT

All though i know you love me and i love you too i cant

stop think that the only reason that your with me is the

sexual part of our relationship and i dont know

if its right

 

i dont care what people think about me and i know

who i really am and what im suppose to do in my life

love is a very strong word that need to be used

with wisdom and a lot of thinking before that

BUT

all i know is that i love you and care about you

so much that i care about you more than i care about myself

always remember that i love you and you are my only one

that i will love for ever more then anyone else

 

 

נכתב על ידי , 17/6/2010 12:13  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 




It's not so easy loving me
It gets so complicated
All the things you've gotta be
Everything's changin
But you're the truth
I'm amazed by all your patience
Everything I put you through

When I'm about to fall
Somehow you're always waitin
with your open arms to catch me
You're gonna save me from myself
from myself, yes
You're gonna save me from myself

My love is tainted by your touch
Cuz some guys have shown me aces
But you've got that royal flush
I know it's crazy everyday
Well tomorrow may be shaky
But you never turn away

Don't ask me why I'm cryin
Cuz when I start to crumble
You know how to keep me smilin
You always save me from myself
from myself, myself
You're gonna save me from myself

I know it's hard, it's hard
But you've broken all my walls
You've been my strength, so strong

And don't ask me why I love you
It's obvious your tenderness
Is what I need to make me
a better woman to myself
to myself, myself
You're gonna save me from myself
נכתב על ידי , 9/6/2010 18:20  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





4,368
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: יחסים ואהבה , נוער נוער נוער , צילום
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לMc-K baby אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Mc-K baby ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)