לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים


Am I turning emo?

Avatarכינוי: 

בן: 31

תמונה





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
5/2009

..


just give me a reason why souldn't I burst in tears .

the agony and pain tears my skin untill blood streams out in a torrent.

the crimson liquid with its metallic smell s on the flood.

in  pain, I raise my head to watch the fan spining gently on itsstand above my head.

I pass out on he bed nearby.

after some time which seemed like seconds I wake up to the noise of a shutting door

a second later I can only hear the screams of  rage  of the parent, angry of how I, in pain, bleed on the precious floor. "and who do yuo think will clean this?!" they say.

and I Iay there

I lay

and I bleed

and I am no more.

נכתב על ידי , 30/5/2009 00:46  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





604
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: החיים כמשל , חטיבה ותיכון , אהבה למוזיקה
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לTemporary Peace אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Temporary Peace ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)