לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה


isn't it?

כינוי:  Expo

מין: נקבה





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    ספטמבר 2008    >>
אבגדהוש
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
9/2008

Yeah


To who?

To me. Don't you say to whom? And why the hell are you talking to your, my, self?

Well that's a nice way to tell people I'm stupid, weird (morfix said I'm hallucinatory, his mum's hallucinatory, fuck him!) and I have a birthday today.

Even if I do say so myself, you, me, have a cool birthday. Date, I mean.

Why would anyone ask you on a date? People are not blinded on September 4th.

Shut up.

Don't give me that british accent thing, it doesn't work!

Don't give me that gitty look, you div!

Shut up.

You just said - I know what I just said, I'm you! I mean, I'm me! I mean, fuck it, this is stupid, what's the point in this anyway? Screw you guys, I'm going home.

Now you're quoting Cartman. What's next, wearing a huge Simpsons' hat and dancing to the Friends theme song?

As I said, this is poinless and I'm going to bed and taking you with me.

You wanker.

Go sleep with the fishes, will ya?! Okay, swearing myself and talking nonsense is getting boring.

Yeah, it is.

Shall we go to sleep? There is no we, there is me. I shouldn't get used to this.

To what? To talking to myself.

Okay, I'm sending.

Or we'll stay here all night.

Right.

Right.

נכתב על ידי Expo , 4/9/2008 00:38  
12 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט



14,046
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: החיים כמשל , נוער נוער נוער , מתוסבכים
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לExpo אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Expo ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)