לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

Searching for pure, old fashioned, nonsense


רגעי עירות יחסית בנמנום תמידי


מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    דצמבר 2015    >>
אבגדהוש
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
12/2015

Return of the prodigal blogger


Eheh I'm back.


 


Apologies to all you good folk who still check on this blog occasionally for
the English, but my Hebrew is shit after the long lack of practice...


 


Tried to read my last entry and couldn't make it even halfway. Turns out I
was a pretentious lil shit.


Still am probably, but I show some restraint.


 


Eight years since I started this blog, mainly to whine about life and spew
pseudo philosophical crap. And you liked some of it! All you readers gave me a
big confidence boost, so thank you lovely people!


 


Now, two years after the last entry, I'm about to graduate in a few month
(once I finish writing this god-awful thesis) and become a serious adult at 26.
Bit late, but grad school probably gave me an excuse to remain childish.



We are all draped in snow here in the far north, and you folks are enjoying
summer for the New Year (yeah, the cruel Canadian weather turns everything in
the plus range into summer). Trading places will be fun. You'll ski a bit and
build a snowbabe and I'll enjoy the heat and sunshine.


 


I wish you all a wonderful year! I know it's been pretty shitty lately and
tense. So I hope the 2016 relieves at least some of the burden, that you and
your loved once stay safe and healthy. I wish many delicious meals come your
way, soul gripping books grace your imagination, heart warning movies,
addicting video games and whatever else you enjoy.


 


After all if you came across this blog you have extraordinary good taste and
deserve all the very bestest.


Big, warm, virtual hugs to you all,


חיבוק של הסוררתחיבוק של הסוררתחיבוק של הסוררת


Azazello

נכתב על ידי , 31/12/2015 04:08  
1 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט



Avatarכינוי: 

בת: 16




13,774
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: החיים כמשל , פילוסופיית חיים
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לAzazello אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Azazello ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)