לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

Searching for pure, old fashioned, nonsense


רגעי עירות יחסית בנמנום תמידי


מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    אוקטובר 2008    >>
אבגדהוש
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
10/2008

It's a little bit funny


this feeling inside. or maybe not.
Never held too much affection for Elton anyway...
Today supposed to be the first day of a whole new year, the Hebrew one at least,
and there's nowhere you feel Jewish and Hebrew as in the diaspora... while eating shrimp...

 

I hope this one will be better, but who can guarantee?
I followed the rules, made wishes while blowing  candles,
and nothing...

 

The most annoying thing about new places, that it takes time till you find a comfortable spot, a place to give yourself a break. I just go on and on and on... grabbing more and more tension, disappointment and self-pity to a bag that won't last for long.

 

And because of this restlessness of mine, I can't even find comfort in my usual methods - books and canvas.

I read some of my older posts, and liked them so much. My late ones are simply annoying -  a continues complain without any traces of ideas or humor. Who knows maybe my better half was left in Israel?

And this English starts getting rather heavy on my nerves, at least in my blog I would like to write in Hebrew, but my PC seems to despite the language, I change it on the Lang. bar, but the letters won't change...

 

only Woland improves my muddy mood a little.

 

"In a barrel the most important thing is the hole; in a jug, what is not the jug; in the soul, what is not man..."The Dictionary of the Khazars.
In order to give this post at least one sentence worth reading ;)

נכתב על ידי , 1/10/2008 04:52  
6 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט



Avatarכינוי: 

בת: 16




13,774
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: החיים כמשל , פילוסופיית חיים
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לAzazello אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Azazello ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)