לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
 


Take your time, im only dying
Avatarכינוי:  Clementine

בת: 36

תמונה



מצב רוח כרגע:

פרטים נוספים:  אודות הבלוג


מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    נובמבר 2009    >>
אבגדהוש
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 



הוסף מסר

11/2009

מסתבר ש


זה החורף הראשון שלי לבד,.

נכתב על ידי Clementine , 27/11/2009 20:36  
קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 




As high as the moon So high were my spirits

 When you sang out my name

 And coming from you It was enough just to hear it

 Oh, it rang like the bells did today

 But even the sturdiest ground

 Can shift and can tremble and let us fall down

 

 Kindly unspoken You show your emotion

 And silence speaks louder than words

 It’s lucky I’m clever  Cause if I didn’t know better

 I’d believe only that which I’d heard

 

 In the days of my folly I followed your lead

 Did what Simon Says to do

 But I won’t let melancholy Play me for a fool

 Oh, no I’m on my way somewhere new

 And as far as your lack of something to say

 Well, to tell me goodbye there was no better way

 

...

 

So don’t keep me up till the dawn

 With words that’ll keep leading me on

 I know much better than to wait for an answer from you

 

 

 

 Kindly unspoken You show your emotion

 And silence speaks louder than words

 It’s lucky I’m clever  Cause if I didn’t know better

 I’d believe only that which I’d heard

נכתב על ידי Clementine , 24/11/2009 20:58  
קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





28,516
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: נוער נוער נוער
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לClementine אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Clementine ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)