לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים


בין הבריחה, ובין ההסתרה, בין ההכחשה, ובין התמיהה, בין הפחדים, ובין השאיפה, ישנם חיים. החיים שלי.

Avatarכינוי:  Dum Dum Philosophy

בן: 35





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    מאי 2008    >>
אבגדהוש
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 



הוסף מסר

5/2008

ואפילו זה לא מתאר את מה שהולך בלבי


לא אני כתבתי את המילים, אבריל כתבה.

בכלל, לא הגשתי לו את זה על דפים כמו שרציתי, אבא העיף אותי כשהייתי באמצע.

אבל זה לא שינה הרבה.

זה רק חלקו הראשון של המכתב.

אותו חלק שאני מרשה לעצמי לפרסם.

ואולי לא אני המצאתי,

אבל כן אני הרגשתי.

 

I'm tuggin' at my hair
I'm pullin' at my clothes
I'm tryin' to keep my cool
I know it shows

I'm staring at my feet
My cheeks are turning red
And i'm searching for the words inside my head

Cuz I'm feeling nervous
Tryin' to be so perfect
'Cause I know you're worth it, you're worth it

 

I cannot find a way to describe it
It's there inside

 

I've never felt this way before
Everything that I do reminds me of you

 

I found a place so safe, not a single tear
The first time in my life and now it's so clear
Feel calm, I belong, I'm so happy here
It's so strong and now I let myself be sincere
I wouldn't change a thing about it
This is the best feeling

 

You're the only one
I'd be with till the end.
When I come undone
you bring me back again.
Back under the stars,
Back into your arms.

 

You're my daydream, you know that I've been thinking about you... lately
And everytime I look at you
I can't explain I feel insane, I can't get away
You're my daydream

 

 You make me so hot, you make me wanna 
You're so ridiculous, I can barely stop
I can hardly breathe, you make me wanna scream
You're so fabulous, you're so good to me, baby baby

 

When you're gone
The pieces of my heart are missing you
When you're gone
The face I came to know is missing too
When you're gone
The words I need to hear to always get me through the day and make it ok
I miss you

 

Waking up I see that everything is ok
The first time in my life and now it's so great
Slowing down I look around and I am so amazed
I think about the little things that make life great
I wouldn't change a thing about it
This is the best feeling

 

Nothing's gonna change, nothing's gonna change destiny
Whatever's meant to be will work out perfectly

 

Kiss me gently
Always I know
Hold me, love me
Don't ever go

 

It's a state of bliss, you think you're dreaming
It's the happiness inside that you're feeling
It's so beautiful it makes you wanna cry

 

I found my hopes, I found my dreams
My Cinderella story scene
Now everybody's gonna see

 

נכתב על ידי Dum Dum Philosophy , 9/5/2008 22:11   בקטגוריות אושר, אני והוא, ביסקסואלים, גאווה, גייז, חלום אופורי, ציטוטים, רגשות, אהבה ויחסים, אופטימי, אהבה שלא תגמר לעולם, שחרור קיטור  
12 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט



66,454
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: צבא , פילוסופיית חיים , גאווה
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לDum Dum Philosophy אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Dum Dum Philosophy ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)