לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה



Avatarכינוי:  Perah .

בת: 29

MSN: 





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    דצמבר 2009    >>
אבגדהוש
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 



הוסף מסר

12/2009

Heartless


 

Heartless
A Day To Remember

 

For once my eyes are open to you, and everything you’ve said.
For once your web of lies is in the open.
I gave you everything I had, until I had nothing left.
And Still you act as if I’m just a burden.
I’ve finally let go.
Let go
Let go

Stay silent at least for now, and let me move on.
Cause I’m so done playing these games with my heart
I’ve been around the world and back for you, and now its time to choose.

I’ve been swallowed by this wreck that you call your life.
I’m damaged from the inside. I’ve been broken.
Don’t threaten me with what you think I feel.
If you could read my mind you’d be in tears.

I’m sick of your excuses you hold above me.
I’ve finally come to terms with what I am.
I’m nothing in your eyes, this will not change.
I’m living in a dream.

Stay silent at least for now, and let me move on.
Cause I’m so done playing these games with my heart
I’ve been around the world and back for you, and now its time to choose.

And I’ll close my eyes, and I’ll dream of a better time
when I’ll finally be past this and I'll be happy on my own.
I’ve done all I can, still the one to been cast aside.
All I ever wanted to be was be the one who’d wipe those tears from your eyes.
But I guess I’ll play second best, to a world that will never care about you.
You’ll never understand you’re just another pretty face
You tell me that you care, and then you run straight back to him.
I can hear your voice of treason from a mile away.

You never did know how to whisper.(whisper, whisPER!)
You're such a liar. Tell me the truth.
You're such a liar. Tell me the truth.
You fuckin' liar. Tell me the truth.
Do the world a favor stop cutting your arms, and slit your throat

 

פשוט אין מה להוסיף, המילים אומרות הכל.

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EimXc69Q7h0

 

 

חוצמזה 18,000 כניסות

ממ, חופש חנוכה פנאן לגמרי, מנצלת אותו כמה שאפשר

מסאקר היה פשוט מטורףףף

ת"א היה נחמד ביותר, קניתי נעליים שוות במיוחד(:

וזהו בלאט תכף חוזרים ללימודים

 

תגידו שלא שלמות?! חח

 

                 

 

                                                     טובב אז תהנו ממה שנשאר מהחופש, וסופ"ש נעים

 

P E R A H


נהיה פה שומם ואיכסה ואפחד כבר לא מגיב, יש טעם לעדכן בכלל ? חח

נכתב על ידי Perah . , 18/12/2009 01:53  
8 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
תגובה אחרונה של כאפה משקפופרית ב-24/6/2010 13:39



21,476
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: מגיל 14 עד 18
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לPerah . אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Perah . ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)