לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

שיר ביום




מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


8/2007

Saliva / Mew


Saliva / Mew

 

And I'm sorry about you and me,
And I'm sorry about us

You try to give it your best,
but to what end? Saliva
You may no think so at first,
but I'm your designated driver

But this roadside is not yours or mine
And it's about time that I stop

She is the gray weather at the end of my tether
I didn't quite make it
I had to forsake it

And as I sit on the train,
I can taste her in my sliva
But I still depend on my Thursday friend, Saliva

And there's no book about you and me
Only snippets remain.

I get a light! I get a light from everyone
That's right, so undetermined,
All I do now is just horrible and mean
I used to think that she and me could only be just fine,
and to begin with nothing seems wrong,
But it's not a happy song.

And I'm sorry about you and me,
And I'm sorry about us

She is the gray weather at the end of my tether
I didn't quite make it
I had to forsake it

I'm finding out that you can't mess around with saliva
And I drive a lot, 'cause I can't stop thinking about her
(I'm in your hands)
I'll be yours, you'll be mine
It'll be fine
Intertwined

Wet your dried out lips with saliva
What's more strange than this? Your saliva
If I did not miss your saliva,
if my lips could kiss your saliva still


שיר נפלא ומרגש (אני נסחף לקלישאות P:)... מהאלבום Half the World is Watching Me של Mew, להקה דנית שעושה אינדי/דרים-פופ (או במילים אחרות - צריך לשמוע כדי להבין). שיר פשוט עם פסנתר, שירה שחודרת (הזמר הוא ג'ונאס ונמצא מימין לדיוויד בואי). אומרים לי שאני אוהב להקות עם סולנים בעלי קולות נשיים... אכן נכון.

לינק להורדה ישירה


אני קצר בזמן (מחר מתעורר מוקדם =S),

אז לילה טוב!

 

(רן, אם אתה פה: היי! XD)

נכתב על ידי , 19/8/2007 22:15  
1 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט



Avatarכינוי: 

בן: 32




הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: מתוסבכים , אהבה למוזיקה
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לA boy and music אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על A boy and music ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)