לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

Punk



Avatarכינוי:  Punk princess

בת: 28





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    מאי 2011    >>
אבגדהוש
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 



הוסף מסר

5/2011

מוקדש לידיד שלי :)


I Love My Life

8/4/11

Awesom friends,supportive family, A loving and beloved person.

My life starts to turn out well even in school! I'd never belive that moving from 5 to 4 points in Math would change my whole life for the best. It's much less pressure, it's more understanding less hating. And of curse more time! =) This is a decision I'm happy i made! =)

Back to the more Interesting syff...

I'm really happy that we've got some old traditions back with my best friend. It really makes me happy and it gives me a good feeling.

I just love that girl!

A nother thing that makes me happy is that my old good friend,he knows that i'm talking about him, and I-back to talk.

I really enjoy tlking to himd tell you the truth? I missed it.

another thing i issed a lot is not argueing with my boyfriend.

We had a lil' bad period in the last time.

But what really important is that now we're all good and loving even more.

Pressure

29/4/11

I had much pressure in the last time..(In the holidays).. The h.w for school (wich most of them i did on the last day), Another thing that made me much more restless is a personal thing wich i won't write here (or Anywhere else),

4/5/11

but it really kept me awake at nights. Thank god it's over!

So now it's only the studies pressure. All the Matkonot nd the Bagruiot.

Wow how it drives me crazy now...oh how i wish to sleep for days in times like this...

3 Years ago

6/5/11

Anyway, yesterday i found a notebook from 3 years ago(7th grade). I read it and i remamber what i wrote there and what i felt while writing it like it was last week.

Wow. Such pure feelings. Such innocence.

I was fearless and fearful at ther same time. It amaze me. I was totally afraid to crash, but et i tried to fly.

Eventually, i crashed, but after a while i've succeded to fly. And what a flight it has been.

I know it sounds confusing, but-i understand what i am talking about and that's what most important. And you, you know i'm talking about you, if you would like to know what i wrote there about-Just ask me.

And something a lil' more personal to you;

We haven't spoke a year- we've got a lot to complete.

So we need to find a day, meet somewhere, and just talk.

Your response

7/4/11

I very wait for your response and your post, remamber-it was a deal, my friend.

P.S

 there are a few thing that i didnt wanted to add here since it was after i wrote all the Ending stuff, so if you wanna know talk to me about it.

Marina.

נכתב על ידי Punk princess , 8/5/2011 00:20  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





2,031

© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לPunk princess אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Punk princess ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)