לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

jail break


my life inside the juint


מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


12/2007

age 12


thet how i look today

its all starts when i was 12...

me and my brother was walking back home

when police car stopps next to us and asking for our

names. after thet we said our names they asked us to come with them to the police station when we get ther no body talk to us they looked my brother and me up

let me remaind you thet i was 12 

we spend 7 day at the jail

when we send up for the trail

the acuseision was "rubery and vandalise"

my brother got 3 years in jail he was 18 years old

and i got 1.6 years in jovi.

all my life i spend in jail

now im 24 years old 

if i"ll take all my trips to jail i got 12 years off my life gone to hell

 all i got to say now is"thenks" to the police  

 

נכתב על ידי spider24 , 19/12/2007 22:23  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





Avatarכינוי:  spider24

בן: 40

תמונה




16
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: החיים כמשל , 20 פלוס , מתוסבכים
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לspider24 אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על spider24 ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)