לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

I just wanna be famous




מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    פברואר 2008    >>
אבגדהוש
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829 

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 



הוסף מסר

2/2008

Your just a wee kid


I have never told anybody just how I feel about them, whether it’s a friends or somebody I like. I find it hard to look people in the eye when I’m wondering if they feel the same way about me. People see me as the little girl that everybody needs to look after; they see me as the cute and fun kid in the group that can be pushed from side to side. I wish somebody would look at me differently, I wish they would try and find out who I really am inside and not be fooled by my childish shield that I am afraid to come out of.

נכתב על ידי Daena , 22/2/2008 16:14  
1 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



Revenge, a dish best served cold


Revenge, is it really worth it? After all you are the one keeping all the anger inside, all bottled up. Is it better being honest and telling people what you really think of them? That’s also a hard question. Most people aren’t interested in changing their personality to suit others. No matter how much you try to help others at the end of the day it’s up to them to understand they need help. Once you acknowledge the fact that you need help, only then will you be able to change.

נכתב על ידי Daena , 2/2/2008 11:17  
11 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



God?!?


Haven or hell, life or death. Well, this is going to be quite a big issue on my lovely blog. You see, I am an atheist. Many people don’t know the meaning of the word, basically it means that I don’t believe in god, any god. It means that we, the people of this world control all that is around us and have created it all from scratch. I believe in the power our own will, if we wish to do something we shall, nothing will help us, many may try to stop us and it is up to us, and only us to defeat our enemies and reach our goals! Religion has caused most of the biggest was ever to be documented and as long as there is religion there shall be war. In a perfect world there would be no religion, no one to blame your misfortune on and complain to, the world will be surrounded by people who are willing to do good not only so they could get a free ticket to haven.

נכתב על ידי Daena , 2/2/2008 00:19  
2 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



Creativity


Every now and again I decide to stretch my creative ability and draw a little something. I have been known to create lots of interesting layouts and sites. I really enjoy my computer work. I am currently studying the art of the Java computer language. Quite unbelievable, exceptionally remarkable! Here are some of my favourite recent drawings.





נכתב על ידי Daena , 1/2/2008 23:55  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



לדף הבא
דפים:  

Avatarכינוי:  Daena

בת: 33

Yahoo:   




88
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: נוער נוער נוער , פילוסופיית חיים , מתוסבכים
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לDaena אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Daena ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)