לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה


Avatarכינוי:  Kloee

בת: 32





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    מרץ 2010    >>
אבגדהוש
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
3/2010

mmmmmmm


I have a really badd feeling about tonight...
I kinda set myself up for shit.
ha yeaaa this should be exciting.....
or maybe just really awkward hahhahahhaa
ohhhh we will seeee.
mmm love my teen years.




im not here for your excuses,they mean less then the air you breath.
you ask why?
your nothing better,nothing worse then the person next to you
were all just moving human beings who will do nothing more then live and die.
even with the history we make,who is there to remember and appreciate it?
just other people who are as useless as you.

so im going to live my life doing things that strictly make me happy.
and spend it with people who contribute to that.
considering you do not fall into that category.you mean nothing to me so.why would I care so much about your opinion.
do you not find that somewhat pointless?
mmm yeaaaa think so.
נכתב על ידי Kloee , 11/3/2010 20:48  
1 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





10,880

© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לKloee אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Kloee ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)