לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

The First Try



כינוי: 

בת: 30

MSN: 

תמונה





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    ינואר 2010    >>
אבגדהוש
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
1/2010

עיצוב חדש ועניינים.


Dedicated to you

 

Hold me tight, please, I need you, let me feel you're here for me. 
Every time I see you, I want to hug you, kiss you, and show you how much I love you. 
Shout to you nonstop I love you, I do not want you to leave me, 
When you hugging me, I feel like we're alone, I feel safe, happy; I forget all the evil and the pain.
When I close to you I feel just perfect. 
I see all the couples next to me, and thinking of you, I hug my friends and thinking of you,

I need you to cheer me up, but every time I realize again that you are no longer mine,

you do not love me as I love you.
I love who you used to be for me
, who you still are, but to other girls, not me.
I disappoint myself every time but my heart refuses to give up.
I got used to you, even if it’s a long time since we broke up,

I'm still devotes you all of me, ready to do so much for you.

I just want to say one more time - I love you!



 


נעה בובה אני אוהבת אותך נשמה שלי 3>                                                      

 

Zoe Little Sweetheart,

Thanks, the full of things, and beautiful design,
I love you my sexy little blonde <3

נכתב על ידי , 5/1/2010 22:27  
5 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





6,794
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: אהבה למוזיקה
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות ל~NoaNoa~ אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על ~NoaNoa~ ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)