לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים

Jazz ist Anders


Er ist so sehr auch das, was er nicht zu sein vermag, doch die Frauen wissen nicht


מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
8/2008

Deutschland unter alles


I feel like Germany after the first world war. Yes, the feeling of true defeat and real abuse.

Once, I used to believe "abuse" could only use as a sexual term, and rather a turn on for some people..But now I really do understand what it really means. After soaking all that information, about my own stupidity, it's hard to come back.

 

Come back to where?

 

To a world where people live in. As odd as it sounds..

 

After the first world war, Germany was totally broken..Yes, in all ways. And so am I, only as an israeli, defeated by its own country. Own values, own shell. My "army" (double meaning) has left me, naked and exposed to the eyes of the world, and now, against all odds I need to prove my own Reich. I wouldnt call it the third Reich, but..As Germany united with Austria, I need to unite with some force that would help me cross this horrible time after the first war.

My war, isn't much different. I can't even call it a war. And a Reich? there's nobody left to lead it...

 

Have I gone too far, or, maybe..Too close?

 

Baum

נכתב על ידי Baum , 7/8/2008 01:10  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



Die Liebe Zum Detail


It's not too late and not too early, either. I'm trying to figure out what there's left to study..Which is ..Too many things if to be honest.

I've been thinking of a rather thrilling or interesting blog entry, but nothing seems to come up..Right now I'm too busy - listening to Thomas Godoj (which by the way, is not such a great singer, but Winterkinder isn't a bad song)..I guess listening to songs about rape wouldnt do anyone too good  

Sooooo...The days seem rather dull..Everything sounds and tastes the same, and as the studying period might start all over again soon, I feel confident in my current position; getting along, studying, driving sometimes..Playing..Love life is going okay I guess..

Nothing other then that. Nothing too interesting..

 

I guess the fun would begin when we go back to studying, coming inside that box of a real order..

 

Others feel the same, I'm almost sure. Or at least the square ones.

 

Baum

נכתב על ידי Baum , 2/8/2008 01:26  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





כינוי:  Baum

מין: נקבה

תמונה




הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: פילוסופיית חיים
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לBaum אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Baum ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)