לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

I know I'm nothing


And nothing dies slower or more painfully than a dream

Avatarכינוי:  Polar Bear.

בת: 16





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    דצמבר 2012    >>
אבגדהוש
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
12/2012

לבד לבד לנצח לבד


When this began,
I had nothing to say and
And I'd get lost in the
nothingness inside of me
(I was confused)
And I let it all out to find
that I'm Not the only person with these things in mind
But all the vacancy the words revealed
Is the only real thing that I got left to feel.
Just stuck, hollow and alone 

And the fault is my own, 
And the fault is my own.
I want to heal,
I want to feel, 
What I thought was never real
I want to let go of the pain I felt so long,
Erase all the pain 'til it's gone
I want to heal, 
I want to feel, 
Like I'm close to something real
I want to find something
 I've wanted all along
Somewhere I belong
And I've got nothing to say
I can't believe I didn't fall right down on my face 
Looking everywhere only to find That it's 
Not the way I had imagined it all in my mind 
So what am I?
What do I have but negativity? 
'Cause I can't justify the
way everyone is looking at me
Nothing to gain, hollow and alone
And the fault is my own, 
And the fault is my own
I will never know
myself until I do this on my own
And I will never feel, 
Anything else until my wounds are healed
I will never be 
Anything 'til I break away from me
And I will break away, 
And find myself today
נכתב על ידי Polar Bear. , 8/12/2012 20:40   בקטגוריות בדידות, דברים שלא נאמרים, ציטוטים, שאלות ללא תשובות, פסימי, ביקורת  
קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט



12,511
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: החיים כמשל , 18 עד 21 , מתוסבכים
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לPolar Bear. אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Polar Bear. ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)