לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

pandaemonium


chaos and dreams


מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    אוקטובר 2012    >>
אבגדהוש
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 



הוסף מסר

10/2012

Restless thoughts


The winter are getting closer a  breeze in the air , but the chilling cold is along journey ahead yet, I was frozen . I this cold state I leaned my head forward and notice a shape.

This shape was different yet familiar; it took me few moments to recognize her.

And only then the freeze stopped.

 

It been two years since the last time I saw her and far more since we actually talked.

She had been around the world. I got so many questions that I am pretty sure

Will be left unheard

 

Two years ago I know she would be here so, I took a small cold coffee.

I tried to think in my mind of a line that will not sound lame really

And get some courage to actually say it, but when she finally saw me that day

She bluntly started cursing and walked the other side.

Good friends of her walk toward me and ask me to let her be.

It was obvious I am not helping by reminding old scars when just getting a new one.

 

I agreed with the friend although she did not explain much, I just gave her the cup

I do not know if she ever got that coffee or if she even told her but at least for the first time I tried.

 

I wanted to gave her my phone number again, I wanted to bump into her a bit more

But honestly, that's quite pathetic right?

I just felt so awkward doing this at such a public place.

But will I ever met her else where?

Does she even care?

So many questions left unanswered …

 

נכתב על ידי , 6/10/2012 17:03   בקטגוריות Sadness, spiritual, מחשבות ותהיות, פילוסופי, רוחני, אהבה ויחסים, סיפרותי, פסימי, שחרור קיטור  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט



Avatarכינוי: 

בן: 38

תמונה



מצב רוח כרגע:

פרטים נוספים:  אודות הבלוג

קוראים אותי
7,636
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: יצירתיות , פילוסופיית חיים , מתוסבכים
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לdademon אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על dademon ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)