לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים


Some of my spirit, and some of my words are present here


מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
6/2008

Oh My God. My evil prophecies were fulfilled


Can it be that this is what I've wanted That all those years I didn't believe in love Because it all depends on parameters of sustainability And health... And guess what, I didn't have any

Me, as a teenager, I couldn't have loved

The teenager was a time of stepping back, watching with fear in eyes The things that did form as relationships

were mostly faked out I'm afraid Is fake better than nothing? I don't believe it is That must be the reason why I've.... waited?

carefully delayed.

I won't be a theoretical human being anymore Every piece of me is as real, hungry, and honest about itself as it gets  There is no other form of Life

נכתב על ידי Magus666 , 2/6/2008 09:00   בקטגוריות forms of life  
1 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





כינוי:  Magus666

בן: 38

ICQ: 101865760 

תמונה




7,658
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: 20 פלוס , האופטימיים , תחביבים
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לMagus666 אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Magus666 ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)