לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

תיבת פנדורה



Avatarכינוי: 

בת: 28





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    מרץ 2012    >>
אבגדהוש
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
3/2012

You think you're so Hollywood.


I ain't tryna diss I just miss you. You wanna be a star huh, tell me what's the issue or the interview. I'd probably read it. Write tweet then I delete it. Or song on how youre wrong but it won't ever get completed. I'll hear it, you go n get your club on. Just because the stars come doesn't mean you are one. I'm attracted to my old news. What happened to the old you. Remember when I told you




You think you're so Hollywood. Diamonds n fancy cars.
Everyone thinks you're so hollywood. But they don't really know who you are. No, not like I do.
Hollywood u wanna be a big star.
everyone thinks you're so hollywood But I'm the only one who knows you really are. You think you're so Hollywood.
I know who you are. You think you're so Hollywood. I know who you are.










אני לא יודעת אם להיות גאה בזה או לא שאני יודעת מי אתה, יותר מכולם.

נכתב על ידי , 28/3/2012 15:16  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט



31,135

© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לדחליל. אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על דחליל. ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)