לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

הבלוג של אבו אלמוג


Dum spiro - spero

Avatarכינוי: 

בן: 56



פרטים נוספים:  אודות הבלוג

הבלוגים הקבועים שלי
קוראים אותי

מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    דצמבר 2014    >>
אבגדהוש
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

12/2014

best post in 2014


Hello non-responsive and non- existing English readers of my humble blog!
'December's translation' is replaced by '2014's translation' because December
wasn't such a hot month in my blog, but also because I have decided to enrich
you with something cute from the bottom of the archive.  It was quite difficult to choose because 2014
was quite a turbulent year with war and elections, and all the fuss concerning my
research proposal, but in retrospect it seems the most important event of 2014
is the performance of Justin Timberlake in Israel. This entry is from February,
and it describes a real life dialogue between a father (A.A. - Abu A.) And his
daughter (A.) Enjoy!


 


A. - You should know that I and Justin Timberlake are in love.


 


A.A. - I'm happy for you.


 


A.- You should know that he comes to Israel.


 


A.A. – that makes me ever So happy.


 


A. - You should know that soon you will have to call me A. Timberlake.


 


A.A. - Assuming you relinquish your self-identity, and matriarchal
pedigree, and you'll get your husband's last name, unlike your mother, for
example.


 


A. - For Justin I'm willing to do anything.


 


A.A. - I am very sorry about that statement. it implies that not only are
you a perfect agent of the patriarchal mentality, but also of the capitalist
consumer culture.


 


A. - Unlike my mother, for example, I will never marry a crazy person.


 




 

נכתב על ידי , 30/12/2014 06:56   בקטגוריות English  
6 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
תגובה אחרונה של אבו אלמוג ב-4/1/2015 07:12



120,069
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: תרשו לי להעיר , אקטואליה ופוליטיקה , פילוסופיית חיים
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לאבו אלמוג אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על אבו אלמוג ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)