לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

Me and the light




מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    ינואר 2010    >>
אבגדהוש
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 



הוסף מסר

1/2010

Me and the screen


So the winter is here... and you're not
I see the light in your room,but i still can't talk.I can't understand myself,and you,my dear Satou shut up.
I'm thinking about you,whule lessons,while i'm taking a bus and then when i get home i'm sitting and staring on the screen and see you're "online"...and  still i don't say to you a thing.Why is it so?- i don't know by myself.I miss the last winter when i was free just with you...all your messages and worryngs - i miss them all.I don't know how to save you..maybe you do ,but you don't tell me.My deam is towake up and the first thing i will see will be your eyes. The night i spend before the screen reading our old conversations are endless...but isn't it stupid?It probably sounds like this.I hope one dy,one close day i'll overcome  myself...and you...what can i hope?

נכתב על ידי Misaki - chan , 24/1/2010 23:07  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





Avatarכינוי:  Misaki - chan

מין: נקבה

תמונה




25

© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לMisaki - chan אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Misaki - chan ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)