לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

I’ts my reality




מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    פברואר 2010    >>
אבגדהוש
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28      

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
2/2010

מה עושים?


 

מה עושים שחברה שלך, פתאום משתנה? וחוזרת להיות מה שהיא הייתה לפני שהכרתן?

מה עושים שהיא חוזרת להתנהגות הדוחה של קודם?

לסיגריות?

לאלכוהול?

לסמים?

 

וכל בגלל מפגרת אחת? מה?

 


 

 

ואני כל כך שמחה שהיא באה מארה"ב, באמת, אבל...

אבל מה איתו?

הוא לא חסר לי?

הוא כן.

אני לא חסרה לו?..

את זה אני לא יודעת.

אבל משגע אותי,

משגע אותי

שאני חייה חצי שנה,

בלי המגע שלו, הקול שלו, הצחוק שלו.

 

הטימטום שלנו ביחד.

הצחוקים שלנו.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

והכל? הכל. חרא.

 

 


נכתב על ידי Acrylic Paint , 19/2/2010 07:38  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



בוקר שכזה...


Used to come around here every day
Now you're breakin
Used to be the one that is not ashamed
Now you shamin
Lost in all the wars we fought
Never saw a road
Now that I think about you in the skies
I'd turn my row
And I wonder where you are
Now I wonder where you..
Are
(ooooh)

Take yourself down
Pick yourself up
Everything changed when you got along
7 point 1 took it all down
Suddenly you can't even be found
I said all night long

Missing person's in the window
Staring at me
Saying things I cant hear
A missing person's in the window
Staring at me
Haven't seen them in years

First things first
Second in command
Right as i'm trying to change my plan
Second gonna die
Oh he cant breathe
Everybody's staring straight at me
You spend it all chasing those lies
I dont really wanna take that chance
I dont really wanna do that dance
I dont know what to do till you say
Oh I dont wanna let you go
But I cant keep holding on
Skies of silver, Stars of gold
And now you know just what you like

So far this love is all I have
So far this hurt is all I have

Missing person at the window
Missing person at the window
A missing person at the window
Missing person at the window
I wonder where you are
I wonder where you are
I wonder where you are
Wonder where you...

לא הכרתי אותך ככה.

היחס שלך גובל בנבזות.

אם תמשיכי ככה את תאבדי אותי,

ככה,

כאילו כלום.


בוקר אנשים ;-]

אז מה?

שגרה?

בצפר?

לא נורא, עוד מעט נגמר, נכון?...

 

For those days we felt like a mistake,
Those times when love’s what you hate,
Somehow,
We keep marching on.

For those nights when I couldn’t be there,
I’ve made it harder to know that you know,
That somehow,
We’ll keep moving on.

There’s so many wars we fought,
There’s so many things we’re not,
But with what we have,
I promise you that,
We’re marching on,
(We’re marching on)
(We’re marching on).

For all of the plans we’ve made,
There isn’t a flag I’d wave,
Don’t care if we bend,
I’d sink us to swim,
We’re marching on,
(We’re marching on)
(We’re marching on).

For those doubts that swirl all around us,
For those lives that tear at the seams,
We know,
We’re not what we’ve seen,

For this dance we’ll move with each other.
There ain’t no other step than one foot,
Right in front of the other.

There’s so many wars we fought,
There’s so many things we’re not,
But with what we have,
I promise you that,
We’re marching on,
(We’re marching on)
(We’re marching on).

For all of the plans we’ve made,
There isn’t a flag I’d wave,
Don’t care if we bend,
I’d sink us to swim,
We’re marching on,
(We’re marching on)
(We’re marching on).

Right, right, right, right left right,
Right, right, right, right left right,
Right, right,
We’re marching on.

We’ll have the days we break,
And we’ll have the scars to prove it,
We’ll have the bonds that we save,
But we’ll have the heart not to lose it.

For all of the times we’ve stopped,
For all of the things I’m not.

We put one foot in front of the other,
We move like we ain’t got no other,
We go when we go,
We’re marching on.

There’s so many wars we fought,
There’s so many things we’re not,
But with what we have,
I promise you that,
We’re marching on,
(We’re marching on)
(We’re marching on).

Right, right, right, right left right,
Right, right, right, left, right,
Right, right,
We’re marching on.

Right, right, right, right left right,
Right, right, right, left, right,
Right, right,
We’re marching on.


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

♥...So just keep marching on

נכתב על ידי Acrylic Paint , 16/2/2010 07:44  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



פוסט ראשון.


 

היי כולם,

אני...אשאיר את השם שלי כרגע לא גלוי.

אני בת 17, בסוף מרץ 18.

 

תכלס, הבלוג הזה, יהיה לי מעין מקום פריקה, הדברים שאני לא יכולה להגיד לאף אחד, אני אומר אותם פה.

 

מקווה שיהיה טוב.

 

ערב נעים לכולם ;-]

נכתב על ידי Acrylic Paint , 15/2/2010 20:16  
2 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





כינוי:  Acrylic Paint

בת: 32





© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לAcrylic Paint אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Acrylic Paint ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)