לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

Princes 4 Ever


בלוג לבנות בלבד שידבר על כל הנושאים המתאימים לבנות: אפנה, בנים, קוסמטיקה, חברות, מסיבות וכו'. אני בת 14 מהוד השרון ופתחתי את הבלוג הזה למשך כל החופש הגדול בתור אחת המשימות שהצבתי לעצמי ((((:

Avatarכינוי: 

בת: 28

תמונה





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    יולי 2010    >>
אבגדהוש
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 



הוסף מסר

7/2010

יום ראשון


OMG , my legs are killlllling me! that was a hard day but the best day of my life. we woke up on 10 a.m or 5 p.m in IS and then Sari and Eric came. we went out of the town to Staten Island, NY. we went on the Ferry to Manhattan and we saw on the way the statue of LNM in the first time in my life! that was incredible. then we arrived to Manhattan and we went to Time Square- the center of the world and the most amazing, popular and cool in the world. everything was so big there. I was shocked! then we went to eat lunch in a family business. we went to m&m store and that was pritty cool. we came in to apple store, there we saw the ipad and we fell in love. we went to a huge toys store that was next to apple store. after we went to the perfect place to go shopping - forever 21! this is an amazing store with so many great clothes and everything there is cheap!!! isn't that perfect?!

we were walking all fucking day. we are so tired and our feet are hurting. after all this day, we went to the beach where all the americans celebrate the 4th of July and we had tickets to the VIPs area because.... we meet someone. than we ate BEN & JERRY ice cream for free (how much we want) and we had barbecue for free. on 9:20 p.m the fireworks started and that was better than the fireworks in IS. did I say better? i meant the best fireworks in the world. that was about 30 minutes of boom boom boom. my mouth was open and Eric took a picture of me when i didn't know. 

when we were walking to M&M store i saw people that selling OBAMA'S CONDOMS. i walked to one of them and we started to talk. that was so funny! i asked him if the condoms are used and i learned him how to say humus 

.(חומוס)  

people are so strange in NY. they're all weired. i cant tell U how but they just do. I saw a lot home lesses, i almost cried 'cause it's just was so sad that people don't have a house. 

i talked today with my parents. i miss them a lo. my little sister found an old film of me singing and my father told me that she's listening to this film an d doesn't stop crying, shes so suit.

I love america. i'm afraid i will fall in love with America and i will want to live here for good. but finally. IS theres just one and America theres....52?

maybe tomorrow we'll go shopping, Tuesday will go to water park and on Thursday we'll go to Canada.

OK i'm so tired i wanna go slip so good night America, have a nice day IS.r








this is the Time Square, where we were.



picture will be added soon :D
נכתב על ידי , 5/7/2010 07:11  
6 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



יום שבת


hi everybody

i'm here in NY.USA. the country is amazing!! everything here is bigger than Israel and prettier.

the flight was amazing. I was sleeping most of the time but when I was awake. everything was incredble! in the plain. every person has a TV with all the greatest movie of this generation and cool games. the food was good .. I think.

the people here are very nice. I still don't beleive I'm in Americe 'cause it seems so close to my family and frinds. the arriveble was in 4:20 a.m or 13:20 p.m in Israel. now we're taking a rest in Yafa house and then we'll start our good life in the USA.

the flight cards was amazing!!!!! and realy funny. thanks everybody :D

ho', i almost forgot. in the little owns TV in the plain  was couger town, season 2!!! it didn't come yet to Israel. so, all the fans out there of Israel. I have something important to tell you: Na Na Na Na Na Naaaaa :)

 

 

~

 

ellen , i called yesterday B4 my flight but U didn't answer. so just have fun and everything.

ho, and I'll back on 24th July

a day after your birthday so I'll give you your present in the 25th July after I'll see my family and I'll get down.

LOVEu

 

 after this, we went to NJ to meet our frinds, they're were so nice. then we went with Eric and Sari to point  plesint boardwalk. that was so fun and cool. Eric told me that if he wouldn't know me he would think that i'm NYorkiy 'cause i speak pritty good .

 first doosh in America was amazing!!!! 

נכתב על ידי , 3/7/2010 14:01  
3 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



יום שישי


 

, 2/7/2010 15:02  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



לדף הבא
דפים:  

הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: יחסים ואהבה , בלוגי בנות
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לPwineyPrinces אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על PwineyPrinces ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)