לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה


sad infant בעיקר ציורים.


מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
2/2014

things change


It's been a year I think since I've posted here, I felt the need to update because since the last post i've made, which was me being depressed and crashed, everything has changed so much.
I found a man who truly loves me, and he is the most amazing human being I've ever met, I know it sounds corny but after you go through many people who made you feel crashed and that there's no hope..but you finally find that person, it really does change everything.
I'm saying that because on my last post from 2013, I was truly crashed, the person I loved completely vanished from my life and didn't want me in his life even tho I gave everything I could, and having him keep me waiting for two year for an answer that was negative simply destroyed every belief and future I had in mind with him, and accepting that as a reality was really hard for me, because back then I just couldn't accept it that there will ever be someone else I will ever love, but things changed, for the better.
My life now, and what they were back then, are two complete opposites thanks to the man I am engaged to today, who made me feel truly loved for who i really am, and appriciate life.
I never felt so close to anyone, and didn't think I'll ever be, he's my husband to be, brother, lover and everything in one person.
Ever since I met him I feel happier, whenever I wake up next to him it's the best feeling in the world, and whenever I come back home I feel the happiest, even on my way I'm happy because I know he's waiting for me.
This post is mainly for me, since I felt even tho I don't update on it anymore I don't want that last depressing post stuck on here, because my life is nothing like that anymore and I'm finally happy.





 
נכתב על ידי Woebegone~ , 28/2/2014 20:01  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





Avatarכינוי:  Woebegone~

בת: 30




1,198
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: מתוסבכים , ציורים ואיורים , אומנות
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לWoebegone~ אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Woebegone~ ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)