לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

simply Y


Every day Is a present. Tomorrow, He will be past.

Avatarכינוי:  מטר שישים ובמבה אדומה

בת: 29

MSN: 

תמונה





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    פברואר 2012    >>
אבגדהוש
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829   

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 



הוסף מסר

2/2012

cry


-
Im not the type to get my heart broken
Im not the type to get upset and cry
cause I never leave my heart open
never hurts me to say goodbye
relaitionships dont get deep to me
never got the whole "in love" thing
and someone can say they love me truly
but at the time it didnt means a thing
-
my mind is gone
Im spining round 
and deep inside my tears Ill drown
Im losing grip
whats happening?
a stray for love
this is how I feel
-
this time was different
felt like I was just a victim
and it cut me like a knife when you walked out of my life
now Im in this condition
and I got all the simptoms of a girl with a broken heart
but no metter what you'll never see me cry.
-
did it happend when we first kiss?
cause its hurting me to let it go
  maybe cause we spend so much time
and I know that its no more
I shouldnt never let you hold me, baby
maybe why Im sad to see us apart
I didnt give to you unpurpose
gotta figureout how you stole my heart
-
my mind is gone
Im spining round 
and deep inside my tears Ill drown
Im losing grip
whats happening?
a stray for love
this is how I feel
-
this time was different
felt like I was just a victim
and it cut me like a knife when you walked out of my life
now Im in this condition
and I got all the simptoms of a girl with a broken heart
but no metter what you'll never see me cry.
-
how did I get here with you? Ill never know
I never ment to let it get so personal
 and after all I tried to do to stay away from loving you
Im broken heart and I cant let you know
and I won't let it show
you won't see me cry
-
יכול להיות שיר שמשקף אותי יותר טוב עכשיו?
ריהאנה, 
וכל מילה מיותרת.
Y
נכתב על ידי מטר שישים ובמבה אדומה , 12/2/2012 22:25  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט




10,372
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: יחסים ואהבה , חטיבה ותיכון , שירה
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות למטר שישים ובמבה אדומה אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על מטר שישים ובמבה אדומה ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)