לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

I’’ll never be a snowflake


and waltz to earth so gently, to form a perfect blanket for someone else to walk on.

Avatarכינוי:  MEOWLYHA

מין: נקבה





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
4/2013

HAPPY POETRY MONTH!




RED YARN

You're the cat playing with my yarn

You're the filter of laughing poison

You're hot sun on rotting farm

Where somewhere a flowers grows in


You're fresh start after abuse

You're attacks with lifeguard

You're what I'll never want to lose

You're escaping through the backyard


You're ying and yang on arms

You're a dream made of pieces

You're protection from my harms

Black spots with lots of blisses


You're piano on a heavy metal song

You're lifting to above

You're the right in every wrong

You're the shadow of love


UNTIL I'VE MET YOU

I caress a cloud under your boots

And rain pours and then storm shoots

I thought silver was ashes

Until I've met you

I thought silver was ashes

Until I met you


I smoke cancer words to the air

And burn the woods with flowers in my hair

I believed saving was fiction

But you've made it true

I believed saving was fiction

But you've made it true


I stabbed my flesh with my own splinters

For my summer never ended winters

I thought too hard I would die

But I finally grew

I thought too hard that I would die

But I'm grown and I always knew


DAY BY DAY BY DAY

V: Phone's melody on slient nights/ Freedom's economy, blowing eyelash/ Feeling attacked by big city lights/ Other cars for me to crash


PC: Got love on my soul/ Dirty ashtrays/ Reapeted things/ For me to say


C: Save myself with matches to my eyes/ All my truth in your opinion lays/ Patience falling, opitions dance/ We need to break all the defence/ I'm wasting all my sins/ And you're caressing your knife/ Your heart on mine leans/ And we're projecting my life


V: Knitting stairs for me to climb/ Your sex and wine so I'll can sleep/ Screaming inside my mind/ Crawling out of the deep


PC: Got to cover my eyes/ Outside the doors/ Avoid a bad surprise/ They might throw on their floors


C

 

xx

M

נכתב על ידי MEOWLYHA , 3/4/2013 13:36  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט



1,251
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: משוגעים , שטויות וכיף , עבודות יצירה
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לMEOWLYHA אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על MEOWLYHA ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)