לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

The Inner Gate


סיפור בהמשכים באנגלית על חצי אל, פעם ראשונה שאני כותב^^ חוות דעת יתקבלו בברכה, תגיבו ואני יגיב חזרה(: בשביל להעביר בין הפרקים תשתמשו ברשימה בצד ימין, ומי שרוצה לעקוב אחרי הסיפור ולהמשיך לקרוא - אפשר להירשם לעדכונים בצד שמאל של הבלוג. תודה על הקריאה!


מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    אוקטובר 2011    >>
אבגדהוש
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 



הוסף מסר

10/2011


מצטער שלא כתבתי כבר הרבה זמן, היו קצת בעיות ><" 
אני מקווה שאני בקרוב יוכל לכתוב את הפרק הבא, תודה ענקית למי שקרא את הפרקים הקודמים והגיב עליהם חיובית (: 
נכתב על ידי , 10/10/2011 13:39  
1 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



Going Back to The City



Chapter two

_______________
If you thought Alicia Seith was a typical witch ; ugly, short, unpleasent, and weird - well, think again.
Alicia  was a beautiful woman, she had a long straight blonde hair, hazel eyes, she was 1.78cm tall,  skinny, and generally she was beautiful. Just like a top model.

After that night, the night Adrian was born, she decided she had to find him a good family to raise him instead of her; for she had only three more months to live.
She left her small filthy house in the forest, and moved to a nearby city.
She hadn't known anybody in that city, so she didn't have anyone to give her a shelter and some food.
Actualy, Alicia didn't have any friends or family, at least not ones she knew about. Her whole family died on a plain crash and she was one of the 3 survivors.
After that event, she lived in an orphan house - until an old man came and said he wanted  to adopt her, of course he got to adopt her. But that old man did not take her because she was a miserable orphan, or because he was a nice man, but because he senced she had some witchcraft potential.
He adopted her, raised her from the age of 8 to the age of 17, and tought her magic & witchcraft. They never had family-like relationships, only a teacher - student relationship.
When she was 17, he mysteriously disappeared, leaving her to live by herself.
Sadly, her only option was becoming a prostitute...
But because she was beautiful, like a top model, and was 17 years old - she was paid very well and could afford a hotel room and even 10 hotel rooms, if she wanted.
 When she was 26, she got tired of this boring, normal citylife ; and decided to live in a wood a few miles away.
She paid some foreign workers to build her a wooden house in the forest, which was very odd to them and they kept making jokes about it.
Anyway, she left her wooden house and went to the city in the search for a good family.
She didn't want to put him in an orphan house, or give him to the authorities. She wanted to find a suitable family herself. 
So she rented a hotel room and started walking around the city, searching for a suitable home for Adrian.
She was searching for 9 days, and she noticed her money is starting to run low...
She had to find a job. 
 Once again, she found herself with no potential for any job - and became a self employed prostitute again.
I really didn't want Alicia to return to that kind of job again, but that was her only choice...
I wish I could help her get a more proper job, or give her some money, but I wasn't allowed to intervene no matter what happens...
I knew that wasn't what she wanted, she was suffering from  that ugly, twisted job - but she couldn't do anything else. It was the best offer, and she didn't have any skills for other jobs.
One day, a customer (and that is the gentel way to say a guy who paid to fuck her) saw Alicia walking and holding Adrian in her hands, he walked towards her and said : "I didn't expect you to have a child... Who's the father?"
Alicia replied : "The father was a jerk... He left as soon as my baby was born."
"So you're raising him by yourself?" the man replied.
Alicia took a few moments to answer, and then she said "Yes, but it's really hard for me to raise a child all by myself, working in this kind of job...
What's your name, again?"
"My name is Demitry. Demitry Fowl.
And I think I remember your name, it's Alicia, right?"
"Yes,"
Alicia replied
"Alicia Seith."
"I know how you feel, raising a child by yourself, working in a job like that.
Are you willing to keep raising him?"
said Demitry.
Alicia hesitated, not sure what to answer,
examining him and thinking if he is suitable for taking care of Adrian...
Demitry was a nobel-looking man, had respect to people, was rich, and apparently has no wife.
After all, he paid 1200$ to sleep with her, but even though she was a prostitute - he treated her with respect.
Alicia finally replied ; "I don't think I can raise him so well... He won't get a good education if I raise him, and generally I'll probably do a horrible job raising him. But I love him, and I don't want to leave him... What am I supposed to do? I want the best for him!"
Demitry nodded and thought for a few moments, and then said
"An orphan house would be the last option, I know  that orphans growing up like that are having rough childhoods, and a foster family would be much better."
"Do you know a good family who would accept raising him?",
Alicia said, hoping...
Demitry once again took a minute to think, and then replied :
"I always wanted a child... but I could never find a good wife.
I've taken care of children many times, and I loved it! I love feeling like I'm a parent, a guide, a person who will build the child's character, and the one who takes care of him and is there for him no matter what.
Would you want me to help raising him?
We could live in my house, too. It's very fancy, and is greatly comfortable."
Alicia smiled a big wide smile, hugged Demitry tight and screamed "Oh my god!! Thank you so much!!!"
"So I guess your answer is Yes than", said Demitry and smiled
Alicia looked at Adrian and laughed in happiness, then looked back at Demitry, and said "Of course! I didn't know you are such a pure hearted person! I wish there were more people like you."
Demitry blushed and said "Thank you, Alicia! I apreciate that.
So, let's get something to eat. I'm starving."
Alicia replied "There's a nice pizzeria near by, do you like pizza?"
"Of course I like pizza, who doesn't? It's one of the most delicious things I ever tasted!"
"Awesome, so let's go"
Alicia said and started walking,
with Demitry walking after her. 

נכתב על ידי , 2/10/2011 18:32  
11 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





Avatarכינוי: 

בן: 28

Skype:  shahar_fridman 




326
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: סיפורים , בלוגים בדיוניים , ספרות
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לSyver אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Syver ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)