לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה



כינוי:  Dana...

בת: 32

ICQ: 206169047 

תמונה





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    דצמבר 2008    >>
אבגדהוש
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 



הוסף מסר

12/2008

I'm not coming to Israel


Well, I've tried.
I wanted to visit all of you before you're going to the army...
But I can't, and I don't know what to do.. If I come- they're gonna take me to the army too.
But I'm not going to serve in the army.
That's why I'm sorry for...
I hope we'll meet some day... please? I really want to
And I really MISS YOU GUYS...

Umm.. iNew Year is coming soon... and I'm waiting for it..
Because I'll meet it with my university friends..
Gosh... that's scary...we bought SO MUCH alchogolic drinks..
But other way... m mmm
^.^
I don't want to draw two projects
I'm tired..
Very...
I love ya. Oh! I forgot to tell you... now, all my lovely darlings (that's you) are in my wallet:) That makes me happy <3333



נכתב על ידי Dana... , 13/12/2008 18:44  
1 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 




How long I wansn't here..
I want to sleep... So much.
As I am studying at the university, I really don't have time to sleep.
There were few times when I didn't sleep for 48 hours. That's crewl.
But now, it's one of the only things that I want.
I hope to come back here soon...
By the way,  New Year is coming son=)))
P.S. I lost the guy with the tatoos... because he wanted only a pretty face.

נכתב על ידי Dana... , 6/12/2008 00:02  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





3,958

© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לDana... אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Dana... ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)