לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

שולחן כתיבה



Avatarכינוי:  HOTM

בת: 27




הבלוגים הקבועים שלי
קוראים אותי

מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    אוקטובר 2012    >>
אבגדהוש
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   




הוסף מסר

10/2012

1st kiss


"Don't cheat ! close your eyes you are not supposed to see"


"Ok ok I promise just do it already"


"Are you sure you want to do this ? becuse there will be consequences"


"Yeah well I made  my choise already haven't I ? "


"Ok so let's do it"


 


That was my first kiss. I've never imagined it to be like this because it wasn't perfect, not even close. 
I was too young. too stupid . I wanted to grow up so badly that I just didn't care for losing one of the most important moments of my youth . I nearly went for it, and it wasn't from love. no, it was from curiosity.
 I just wanted to feel for the first time truely wanted. truely desired . and so I lost it. 


 


"Well what did you feel ? "


"To be honest ? nothing frankly . just your lips. my heart didn't tinggle, and my stomech is fine. Im not excited or nervous . I just am. "


"That's what supposed to be. what did you expected ? rainbow and butterflies ?"


"Well not the rainbow... but different. I expected to feel love as it supposed to be"


"And how its supposed to be?"


"I dont know. but this ? it's surely not what I'm looking for"


 


Sometimes just in order to find the truth, you need to search for it badly.


 


 

נכתב על ידי HOTM , 20/10/2012 11:22  
1 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט




הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: יחסים ואהבה , אקטואליה ופוליטיקה , שירה
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לHOTM אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על HOTM ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)