לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

תום ג׳וליאן ואני - סיפור בהמשכים


עברו שש חודשים מאז ...  מאז היום הנוראי ביותר בחיי ... היום שבו הוא מת ... אני בת 22 . גיל שהוא לא יגיע אליו.  אממ העלתי את הסיפור בבלוג אחר אבל החלטתי לעלות אותו באחד חדש;)

Avatarכינוי:  The way i am

בת: 26

תמונה





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 



הוסף מסר

3/2013

It happened six month ago  The worst day of my life  The day he slipped away 


 It happened six month ago 
The worst day of my life 
The day he slipped away 
The worst day of my life 

I him in high school , the best days of my life . 
I woke up at six AM , feeling scared and excited at the same time .
I got here a week ago after switching foster homes , again .
This is my first day here in Sacramento , California .
It's my senior year, and i'm in a new school . 
I wish i could go back to my hometown and have this year with my friends .
I wore the uniform i bought yesterday with my new foster mom , liz .
On my way to school i saw a lot of groups of friends and tried to figure out what brought them together .
Then i noticed two boys who couldn't look more different from eachother standing togegher in the middle of the biggest group . 
I tried to think what got the biggest guy and the smallest guy to stand together.
The big one had long black hair  and look liked he could kill you in a second .
The smaller one had short blonde hair and he looked like a mommy's boy .
They stood out when you looked at their group , the only ones you'd see was them. 
As i got closer to them , i saw that all the girls around them were begging them to look at them while the two of them talked to each other and to the guy with them . 
" You too ?" a girl who suddenly appeared next to me asked me . "Me too, what ?" i asked her . She looked so young like she didn't belonged here to this highschool . " You , too , are looking at those two like they are gods " she said  looking upset , like it personally offeneded her . " I am not looking at them like at them like they are gods , I am not looking at them at all ! " i started screaming " what the fuck do you want from me , you baby ? " . I am already mad and the day didn't even begin ...
She just gave a frightening look and turned away . 
I suddenly saw that everybody was looking at me whispering . 
I really hoped this year would be different , maybe even better . 
I took my earphones out , put on music and started walking to ward my classroom when they came to me , " you were staring a littlen , babe " said the big black haired one . 
 " shut up ok ?"  i said and strted searching for  my  first class. 
I got 5 minutes late to my class " you're the new girl , right ?" said the teacher , i nodded " amy isn't it , well you can sit at the back next to julian " 
I looked around to see who im gonna spend the next year with when i saw the big black haird one sitting alone at the back and realized i'm sepposed to sit next to him .  I set as far as i could from him in the limits of the desk . 
I glanced at him and saw him smiling at me " what's up , babe ? "  he asked looking at me " stop calling me babe ! My name is amy " i said a little louder then i should have and the teacher looked at me "sorry " i said to her .
Later i saw that julian's notebook is full with drawing  " you draw really good " i said looking at him , impressed " thank you , babe " i looked at him with a killing stare and slowly took my pencil and stabbesed him in the hand . He looked so shocked that i couldn't stop laughing so the teacher told us both to get out . I took my things and went out still laughing .
Julian also went out and the minute he closed the door he started laughing with me. " Fuck  , im really hungry " I said " lets go to the cafeteria " he said and took my hand and lead me there . 
We set there for the rest of the hour talking about our drawings . 
"wow" he said when i show him the inc i have on my back .
It was on my shoulder , my best drawing . 
"Did you drew this , babe ?" he asked going through the lines of the tattoo .
"Yes , i made this after my biologic mom died a year ago , i tattooed it after i was kicked out of my first foster home ". He looked me in the eyes and we shared a moment , we almost kissed but then a bunch of kids came to the cafeteria and stood in the enterance  looking at us with a weird look i didnt understood until i looked at us and saw i was siting on his lap with my shirt a little down , showing my tattoo and he was holding my waist in his arms .


אם מישהו קרא אז שיגיב ... כי בינתיים זה מרגיש כאילו כולם ראו אנגלית התחרפנו ויצאו אז ... בכל מקרה אם קראתם אני מקווה שאהבתם ... למרות שזה קורה מהר זה יתפתח למשהו אחר ובכללל לא צפוי אז ... 

עדן , 
נכתב על ידי The way i am , 2/3/2013 17:23  
8 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: נוער נוער נוער , חטיבה ותיכון , סיפורים
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לThe way i am אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על The way i am ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)